Scroll down

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba -To the Hashira Training-(English Dub)

MA(15+) Play trailer


Back To What's On

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba -To the Hashira Training-(English Dub)

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba -To the Hashira Training-(English Dub)

A compilation film featuring the eleventh episode of the Swordsmith Village Arc and the first episode of the Hashira Training Arc. English Dubbed

  • Rating MA(15+)
  • Running time 120
  • Released 2024-02-22
  • Genre None

Session Times

Thursday, 22nd February
Friday, 23rd February
Saturday, 24th February
Sunday, 25th February
Monday, 26th February
Tuesday, 27th February
Wednesday, 28th February
Thursday, 29th February
Friday, 1st March
Saturday, 2nd March
Sunday, 3rd March
Monday, 4th March
Tuesday, 5th March
Wednesday, 6th March