Scroll down

Force of Nature: The Dry 2


Back To What's On

Force of Nature: The Dry 2

Force of Nature: The Dry 2

When five women take part in a corporate hiking retreat and only four come out on the other side, Federal Agents Aaron Falk and Carmen Cooper head deep into the Victorian mountain ranges to investigate in the hopes of finding their whistle-blowing informant, Alice Russell, alive.

  • Rating M
  • Running time 126
  • Released 2024-02-08
  • Genre None

Session Times

Wednesday, 21st February
Thursday, 22nd February
Friday, 23rd February
Saturday, 24th February
Sunday, 25th February
Monday, 26th February
Tuesday, 27th February
Wednesday, 28th February
Thursday, 29th February
Friday, 1st March
Saturday, 2nd March
Sunday, 3rd March
Monday, 4th March
Tuesday, 5th March
Wednesday, 6th March